Skip to content

During a session, when going back and editing a prompt earlier in the converstion, the conversation is deleted  #158

Description

@IkerVeigaPerez-TomTom

Instead, it would be great if the old conversation would be saved and a new one started with the edited prompt.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions