When changing a document name, the old document still exists & may appear again when switching nodes or re-selecting the original node (see screenshots below).



This is somehow expected 'cause renamed documents are not deleted from cache in edition mode.
When changing a document name, the old document still exists & may appear again when switching nodes or re-selecting the original node (see screenshots below).
This is somehow expected 'cause renamed documents are not deleted from cache in edition mode.