Skip to content

Devices remain visible after deleting the last workspace until page refresh #358

Description

@youngthree

Description
When you delete the final workspace in Shifu Dev, the devices that were in that workspace are not removed from the UI immediately. They only disappear after manually refreshing the page.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions